Advanced Electric Systems Ltd.                                                                                        ​​languages:  

Advanced Electric Systems LLC.                                                                                        ​​languages:  

Ukraine, Kharkiv, Rzhevsky lane 12, tel.: +38(067)2629177

Medium voltage variable frequency drives, medium voltage soft starters, dry-type transformers, dry-type reactors

  About Company   |   Products   |   Buy online!   |   Contacts  

About Company

Advanced Electric Systems LLC present products which manufactured by owned brand. We are a manufacturer our customers may purchase equipment on producer prices without additional fees. The main activities are concentrated in the supply of consumers of dry transformers 6 kV, 10 kV power from 63 kVA to 4000 kVA, dry multiwinding specialized transformers 6 kV, 10 kV for the construction of medium voltage multilevel frequency inverters with rate power from 350 kVA to 8000 kVA and dry type reactors for various purposes. 110kV oil-immersed transformers, 220 kV 31500 kVA to 420,000 kVA. Low-voltage variable frequency drive (VFD) with rate voltage 220 V, 230 V, 380 V, 400 V, 440 V for AC motor with power up to 630 kW. Medium Voltage soft starters for asynchronous motors. Medium voltage multilevel inverters (medium voltage VFD) with rate voltage 3kV, 3.3 kV, 6kV, 6.6 kV, 10kV for asychronous and synchronous Motor with rate power from 250 kW to 8000 kW. We provide technical support and participate in projects of our clients. Working with our company you will get the expected result from the introduction of modern electrical equipment, its integration into the workflow of your enterprise. For more information on how to make your technology more save energy and save resource efficient, please contact our company and we will offer you a solution within the budget of your project and set your goals.

Company news

Multilevel high voltage frequency inverter for the needs of municipal services in Mariupol

Posted 10/03/2015

Advanced Electric Systems LLC make commissioning work for a partner's company needs. Our company installed multilevel MV frequency inverter 630 kW, 6 kV for sewage pumping station of Mariupol City. Frequency inverter was installed in 40-foot container with cooling systems, 6 kV switchboards, process control system.

Dry-type transformer Ukrainian production supplied to drilling company in West Siberia

Posted 09/12/2013

Advanced Electric Systems in conjuction with Russian partner company Atlantis has delivered four dry transformers Ukrainian production type TSZ-500/U3 0.66 and TSZ-800/6.3-UHL1 for the needs of the drilling company in Western Siberia. Transformers successfully installed and commissioned in conjuction with the previously operated inverters mud pumps.

High-voltage multilevel inverter 5000 kW, 6 kW delivered to the needs of the Ukrainian energy

Posted 01/03/2013

Advanced Electric Systems with partners undertook in 2012 the supply of multi-level high-voltage frequency inverter 5000 kW, 6 kW series PCHVA for the task of frequency control of feed pump for Ukrainian energy needs.

     
       

 


Medium voltage variable frequency drive PCHVA series at a customer.

Equipment for the needs of drilling companies in Russia

Posted 03/27/2011

     
      Advanced Electric Systems participates in the competition of the supply electrical equipment for drilling companies. The complex consists of specialized motor mud pump rated power of 1000 kW and the operating voltage of 690 V, the inverter and dry transformer capacity 1250 kVA, voltage of 6 kV / 0,69 kV. Increase in oil production and exploration in Russia stimulates market development drilling equipment and associated electrical equipment.

Multi-level inverter will be delivered to Ukraine

Posted 03/27/2011

     
     Advanced Electric Systems, together with Chinese partners will supply to Ukraine medium voltage multi-level inverter 1600 kW and the operating voltage of 6 kV. Frequency inverter will  supplied to one of the famous electrical companies. Receipt and shipment of the drive is scheduled for the second half of April 2011. Advanced Electric Systems plans to expand its presence in the medium voltage frequency inverters in Eastern Europe, mainly due to the needs of energy companies.

Advanced Electric Systems Ltd.                                                                                         языки:  

Advanced Electric Systems LLC.                                                                                         языки:  

Украина, г. Харьков, пер. Ржевский 12 тел.: +38(067)2629177

Россия, Ростовская обл., г. Таганрог, ул. Калинина 119, офис 8, тел.:+79612941516

Высоковольтные преобразователи частоты, высоковольтные устройства плавного пуска, сухие трансформаторы, сухие реакторы

О компании

Advanced Electric Systems представляет электротехническую продукцию ведущих китайских, украинских, российских компаний. Мы являемся прямыми предстваителями компаний, что позволяет нашим клиентам приобретать оборудование по ценам производителей без дополнительных комиссий. Основные направления деятельности компании сосредоточены в поставке потребителям сухих трансформаторов 6 кВ, 10 кВ мощностью от 63 кВА до 4000 кВА, сухих многообмоточных специализированных трансформаторов 6кВ, 10 кВ для построения многоуровневых преобразователей частоты мощностью 350 кВА…8000 кВА и реакторов различного назначения, масляных трансформаторов 110кВ, 220 кВ от 31500 кВА до 420000 кВА, низковольтных преобразователй частоты на 0,4 кВ и 0,69 кВ для управления электродвигателями мощностью до 1000 кВт, устройств плавного пуска асинхронных электродвигателей с рабочим напряжением 6 кВ, 10 кВ, высоковольтных многоуровневых преобразователей частоты 6кВ, 10кВ для управления электродвигателями мощностью 250 кВт…8000 кВт. Мы оказываем техническую поддержку и участвуем в проектах наших клиентов. Работая с нашей компанией Вы получите ожидаемый результат от внедрения современного электротехнического оборудования, интеграцию его в технологический процесс Вашего предприятия. Для получения детальной информации о том, как сделать Ваше производство энерго и ресурсо эффективным, нераздумывая, обращайтесь в нашу компанию и мы предложим Вам решение в рамках бюджета Вашего проекта и поставленных Вами задач.

Новости Компании

Многоуровневый высоковольтный преобразователь частоты для нужд коммунального хозяйства г. Мариуполя

добавлено 10.03.2015

Advanced Electric Systems выполняет работы, по заказу партнеров, по монтажу и пусконаладке многоуровневого преобразователя частоты 6 кВ, 630 кВт системы автоматизации КНС г. Мариуполя. Работы предусматривают монтаж преобразователя частоты в 40-а футовом блокконтейнере, оснащенного системой климат контроля, станцией управления и коммутационной аппаратурой 6 кВ, параметризацию преобразователя частоты, комплексную наладку.

Сухие трансформаторы украинского производства поставлены буровой компании Западной Сибири

добавлено 9.12.2013

Advanced Electric Systems совместно с российским партнером компанией Атлантис выполнила поставку четырех сухих трансформаторов  украинского производства типа ТСЗ-500/0,66У3 и ТСЗ-800/6,3-УХЛ1 для нужд буровой компании Западной Сибири. Трансформаторы успешно смонтированы и введены в эксплуатацию совместно с ранее эксплуатируемыми преобразователями частоты буровых насосов.

Высоковольтный многоуровневый преобразователь частоты 5000 кВт, 6 кВ поставлен для нужд украинской энергетики 

добавлено 3.01.2013

Advanced Electric Systems совместно с партнерами осуществило в 2012 году поставку высоковольтного многоуровнего преобразователя частоты  5000 кВт, 6 кВ серии ПЧВА для реализации задачи частотного регулирования питательного электронасоса на объекте энергетики Украины.
     
       


Высоковольтный преобразователь частоты серии ПЧВА на объекте заказчика.

Комплекс оборудования для потребностей буровых компаний России 

добавлено 27.03.2011
    
      Advanced Electric Systems участвует в конкурсе поставки комплекса электротехнического оборудования для нужд буровых компаний. Комплекс состоит из специализированного электродвигателя бурового насоса номинальной мощности 1000 кВт и рабочим напряжением 690 В, преобразователя частоты и сухого трансформатора мощностью 1250 кВА, напряжением 6кВ/ 0,69кВ. Рост нефтедобычи и геологоразведки в России стимулирует развитие рынка бурового оборудования и сопутствующего электрооборудования.

Многоуровневый преобразователь частоты будет поставлен в Украину

добавлено 27.03.2011
    
     Advanced Electric Systems, совместно с китайскими партнерами, поставит в Украину средневольтный многоуровневый преобразователь частоты мощностью 1600 кВт и рабочее напряжение 6 кВ. Заказчиком преобразователя частоты является одна из известных электротехнических компаний страны. Приемка и отгрузка преобразователя частоты намечена во второй половине апреля 2011 года. Advanced Electric Systems планирует расширить своё присутствие на рынке средневольтных преобразователей частоты Восточной Европы, преимущественно за счёт заказов энергогенерирующих компаний.